Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE

Lisha Whitt
Executive Director
lisha.whitt@loganpride.com

Brandi Browning
Director of Community Services
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

Brenda York
Purchasing/Program Services
Administrator
brenda.york@loganpride.com

Elizabeth Farley
Intake Specialist
elizabeth.farley@loganpride.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cindy Codispoti
Director of Human Resources/Financial Coordinator
cindy.codispoti@loganpride.com

Sharon Evans
Human Resources Specialist
sharon.evans@loganpride.com

Deena Toth
Director of Compliance
deena.toth@loganpride.com

FINANCE

Amy Walsh
Director of Finance
amy.walsh@loganpride.com

Logan Adkins
Staff Accountant
logan.adkins@loganpride.com

Andrea Hurley
Staff Accountant
andrea.hurley@loganpride.com

BUILDJOBS INITIATIVE

Michelle Gamble
BuildJobs Coordinator
michelle.gamble@loganpride.com

CHILD & ADULT CARE FOOD PROGRAM

Brandi Browning
Director of Community Services
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

EMERGENCY SERVICES PROGRAM

Kaci Marcum
Emergency Services Coordinator
kaci.marcum@loganpride.com

INFECTION CONTROL

Tina Blevins
Infection Control Specialist
tina.blevins@loganpride.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Osborne
IT Support Specialist
michael.osborne@loganpride.com

NUTRITION SERVICES

Betty Pack
Director of Nutrition Services
betty.pack@loganpride.com

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES VETERANS FAMILIES

Eddie Thompson
SSVF Coordinator
eddie.thompson@loganpride.com

Kirsten Chafin
SSVF Outreach Specialist
kirsten.chafin@loganpride.com

VOLUNTEER SERVICES PROGRAM

Brenda York
Program Services Administrator
brenda.york@loganpride.com

FACILITIES, MAINTENANCE & WX

Steve Gilman
Deputy Director
steve.gilman@loganpride.com

Kevin Edwards
Assistant Director of Housing,
Facilities & Transportation/
Weatherization Coordinator
kevin.edwards@loganpride.com

Dustin Dillon
Weatherization Auditor – Assistant Coordinator
dustin.dillon@loganpride.com

Delbert Ball
HVAC Technician/
Crew Leader
delbert.ball@loganpride.com

Will Rogers
Emergency Repair and Replace Program Coordinator
will.rogers@loganpride.com

Mike Adkins
WX Crew Leader

James Dowdy
WX Crew Leader

WX Field Techs
Michael M. Adkins
Nikolas Alves
Ernie Elkins
Joseph Elliott
Lester Farmer
Austin Snuffer

HEAD START

Candice Mullins
Director of Head Start
candice.mullins@loganpride.com

Valerie Morgan
HS Early Childhood
Education/Literacy Assistant Mgr.
valerie.morgan@loganpride.com

Kelli Hensley
HS Office Manager
kelli.hensley@loganpride.com

Chanda Elkins
HS Family Advocate Manager
chanda.elkins@loganpride.com

Laura Herndon
HS Disability Manager
laura.herndon@loganpride.com

Austin Snuffer
HS Facilities & Transportation Coordinator
austin.snuffer@loganpride.com

Marlene Crawford
HS Early Childhood
Education/Literacy Manager
marlene.crawford@loganpride.com

HS Teachers
Katelynn Ball
Keisha Dotson
Jennifer Elliott
Elaine Ellis
Daryla Jackson
Angie Reagan
Julia Recupero
Sharon Szucs

HS Substitute Assistant Teacher
Andrea Affolter
Natasha Burns
Savanna Cantrell
Amanda Cline
Kaitlynn Day
Barbara Grimmett
Leonnah Herndon
Kayla Johnson
Ashley Justice
Tiarra Marcum
Michael Murphy
Karen Workman

HS Assistant Teacher
Ashlee Adams
Peggy Barker
Jennifer Bostic
Annette Burns
Connie Elliott
Dorothy Hunter
Amber Rogers
Tensia Spence
Lisa Williams

HS Cook/Asst Teacher
Beverly Bowers

HS Family Advocates
Marlena Collins
marlena.collins@loganpride.com
Angela Santos-Kennedy
angela.kennedy@loganpride.com
Brianna Stollings
briana.stollings@loganpride.com
Tara Rogers
tara.rogers@loganpride.com

HS Cooks
Jaddie Montgomery
Carnella Simmons

HS Substitute Cook

HS Bus Drivers/Custodians
Malindia Bryant
Sherry Hill

HS Custodian
Lindell Ooten

IN-HOME PROGRAM

Kathy Ooten
Director of Senior/In-Home Services
kathy.ooten@loganpride.com

Personal Care Providers

Anna Matney
Rn Supervisor
anna.matney@loganpride.com

Sherry Adams
Kaylee Adkins
Talinna Amburgey
Sunshine Beseler
Bobbie Boatwright
Jackie Browning
Kimberly Bryant
Mary Bryant
Geraldine Cochrane
Natasha Copley
Betty Day

Julia Dzikowski
Melinda Ellis
Genevieve Gordon
Adam Goulet
Kayla Hairston
Amanda Harvey
Angel Hatfield
Brittany Hatfield
Shana Hughes
Carrie Hunter

Rebecca Schultz
Stephanie Jackson
Brenda Kelly
Jennifer Mayhue
Cathy Mullins
Amanda New
Brittany Osborne
Nancy Pack
Rebecca Peters
Lena Prince

Patricia Sewell
Janet Sparks
Jennifer Spaulding
Stephanie Toler
Tammy Vannatter
Whitney Vanover
Casey Walsh
Rachel Woods
Drema Workman
Whitney Wright

SENIOR

Kathy Ooten
Director of Senior/In-Home Services
kathy.ooten@loganpride.com

Amanda Mills
Senior Services Coordinator
amanda.mills@loganpride.com

Cheryl Vance
Senior Program Assistant

Senior Cook
Kathy Dean
Donna Smith

Senior Substitute Cook

Senior Drivers
Melissa Avis
Jeremy Browning
Justin McDaniels