Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE

Lisha Whitt
Chief Executive Officer
lisha.whitt@loganpride.com

Steve Gilman
Chief Operations Officer
steve.gilman@loganpride.com

Brandi Browning
Community Services Director
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

Brenda York
Program Support Director
brenda.york@loganpride.com

Tina Blevins
Receptionist
tina.blevins@loganpride.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cindy Codispoti
Human Resource Director
cindy.codispoti@loganpride.com

Kaci Marcum
Human Resource Specialist
kaci.marcum@loganpride.com

Deena Toth
Compliance Director
deena.toth@loganpride.com

FINANCE

Amy Walsh
Chief Financial Officer
amy.walsh@loganpride.com

Andrea Hurley
Staff Accountant
andrea.hurley@loganpride.com

Stephanie Swiney
Accounting Specialist
stephanie.swiney@loganpride.com

BUILDJOBS INITIATIVE

Brandi Browning
Community Services Director
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

CHILD & ADULT CARE FOOD PROGRAM

Brandi Browning
Community Services Director
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

EMERGENCY SERVICES

Kirsten Chafin
MRAP/ADW Case Manager
kirsten.chafin@loganpride.com

Elizabeth Farley
Emergency Services Specialist
elizabeth.farley@loganpride.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Osborne
IT Support Specialist
michael.osborne@loganpride.com

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES VETERANS FAMILIES

Eddie Thompson
SSVF Coordinator
eddie.thompson@loganpride.com

VOLUNTEER SERVICES PROGRAM

Brenda York
Program Support Director
brenda.york@loganpride.com

FACILITIES, MAINTENANCE & WX

Kevin Edwards
Weatherization Coordinator
kevin.edwards@loganpride.com

Dustin Dillon
Weatherization Assistant Coordinator
dustin.dillon@loganpride.com

Will Rogers
Emergency Repair and Replacement Program Coordinator
will.rogers@loganpride.com

Mike Adkins
WX Crew Leader

James Dowdy
WX Crew Leader

WX Field/HVAC Techs
Michael M. Adkins
Lester Farmer

WX Field Techs
Keith Atkins
Joshua Ball
Fernando Bryant
Joshua Cullop
Ernie Elkins
Brandon Lowe
James Maynard
Michael Pate
Jeremiah Swims

HEAD START

Candice Mullins
Head Start Director
candice.mullins@loganpride.com

Kelli Hensley
HS Office/Nutrition Manager
kelli.hensley@loganpride.com

Austin Snuffer
HS Facilities & Transportation Coordinator
austin.snuffer@loganpride.com

Chanda Elkins
HS ERSEA/Data Manager
chanda.elkins@loganpride.com

Valerie Morgan
HS Early Childhood
Education/Literacy Manager
valerie.morgan@loganpride.com

Laura Herndon
HS Disability Manager
laura.herndon@loganpride.com

Angie Reagan
HS Coach/Distance
Learning Teacher
angie.reagan@loganpride.com

HS Family Advocates
Marlena Collins
marlena.collins@loganpride.com
Bridgette Lesher
bridgette.lesher@loganpride.com
Angela Santos-Kennedy
angela.kennedy@loganpride.com
Brianna Stollings
briana.stollings@loganpride.com
Tara Rogers
tara.rogers@loganpride.com

HS Cooks
Jaddie Montgomery
Carnella Simmons

HS Custodian
Lindell Ooten

HS Bus Drivers/Custodians
Malindia Bryant
Sherry Hill

HS Teachers
Kasondra Brown
Keisha Dotson
Elaine Ellis
Rachel Hannah
Leonnah Herndon
Daryla Jackson
Julia Recupero
Sharon Szucs

HS Substitute Assistant Teacher
Andrea Affolter
Savanna Cantrell
Barbara Grimmett
Lucinda Hawkins
Sydney Marcum
Michael Murphy
Katherine Saylor
Karen Workman

HS Assistant Teacher
Ashlee Adams
Peggy Barker
Jennifer Bostic
Annette Burns
Natasha  Burns
Connie Elliott
Amber Rogers
Tensia Spence

HS Cook/Asst Teacher
Beverly Bowers

IN-HOME PROGRAM

Kathy Ooten
Senior/In-Home Services Director
kathy.ooten@loganpride.com

Direct Care Workers

Anna Matney
RN Supervisor
anna.matney@loganpride.com

Michael Altizer
Bobbie Boatwright
Jackie Browning
Kimberly Bryant
Tonya Butcher
Tabatha Cline
Natasha Copley
Betty Day

Christie Dalton
Taylor Duncan
Melinda Ellis
Genevieve Gordon
Amanda Harvey
Angel Hatfield
Brittany Hatfield
Shana Hughes

Stephanie Jackson
Brenda Kelly
Lum Matney
Cathy Mullins
Amanda New
Brittany Osborne
Nancy Pack
Patricia Sewell

Janet Sparks
Jennifer Spaulding
Anita Thomas
Denice Thomas
Tammy Vannatter
Whitney Vanover
Rachel Woods
Drema Workman
Whitney Wright

SENIOR

Kathy Ooten
Senior/In-Home Services Director
kathy.ooten@loganpride.com

Cheryl Vance
Senior Services Coordinator
cheryl.vance@loganpride.com

Senior Cooks/Drivers
Rachel Grimes
Tonya Guyton
Melinda Kirkland
Donna Smith

Senior Drivers
Jeremy Browning
Justin McDaniels