Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE

Lisha Whitt
Executive Director
lisha.whitt@loganpride.com

Brandi Browning
Director of Community Services
brandi.browning@loganpride.com

Brenda York
Purchasing/Program Services
Administrator
brenda.york@loganpride.com

Stephen Back
Receptionist
stephen.back@loganpride.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cindy Codispoti
Director of Human Resources/Finance Coordinator
cindy.codispoti@loganpride.com

Sharon Evans
Human Resources Specialist
sharon.evans@loganpride.com

Deena Toth
Director of Compliance
deena.toth@loganpride.com

FINANCE

Amy Walsh
Director of Finance
amy.walsh@loganpride.com

Rhonda Bryant
Accounting Specialist
rhonda.bryant@loganpride.com

Andrea Browning
Staff Accountant
andrea.browning@loganpride.com

BUILDJOBS INITIATIVE

Michelle Gamble
BuildJobs Coordinator
michelle.gamble@loganpride.com

Austin Snuffer
Training Coordinator
austin.snuffer@loganpride.com

CHILD & ADULT CARE FOOD PROGRAM

Melissa Avis
CACFP Monitor
melissa.avis@loganpride.com

NUTRITION SERVICES

Betty Pack
Director of Nutrition Services
betty.pack@loganpride.com

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES VETERANS FAMILIES

Kenneth Gibson
SSVF Coordinator
kenneth.gibson@loganpride.com

VOLUNTEER SERVICES PROGRAM

Amanda Conley
Volunteer Services Specialist
amanda.conley@loganpride.com

Jordin Mounts
Volunteer Services Specialist
jordin.mounts@loganpride.com

FACILITIES, MAINTENANCE & WX

Steve Gilman
Deputy Director
steve.gilman@loganpride.com

Delbert Ball
Assistant Director of Housing, Facilities & Transportation
delbert.ball@loganpride.com

Dustin Dillon
Weatherization Auditor – Assistant Coordinator
dustin.dillon@loganpride.com

Kevin Edwards
Weatherization Coordinator
kevin.edwards@loganpride.com

Mike Adkins
WX Crew Leader

Ernie Elkins
WX Crew Leader

WX Field Techs
Michael M. Adkins
Nikolas Alves
Carl Bryant
James Dowdy
Joseph Elliott
Lester Farmer

HEAD START

Candice Mullins
Director of Head Start
candice.mullins@loganpride.com

Valerie Morgan
HS Asst. Early Childhood Development Mgr
valerie.morgan@loganpride.com

Kelli Hensley
HS Office Manager
kelli.hensley@loganpride.com

Chanda Elkins
HS Family Development Manager
chanda.elkins@loganpride.com

Laura Herndon
HS Disability Manager
laura.herndon@loganpride.com

Linda Dingess
HS Facilities & Transportation Coordinator
linda.dingess@loganpride.com

Marlene Crawford
HS Early Childhood Development Mgr
marlene.crawford@loganpride.com

HS Teachers
Keisha Dotson
Jennifer Elliott
Elaine Ellis
Daryla Jackson
Angie Reagan
Julia Recupero
Sharon Szucs
Lori Vance

HS Substitute Assistant Teacher
Andrea Affolter
Natasha Burns
Savanna Cantrell
Kaitlynn Day
Barbara Grimmett
Leonnah Herndon
Michael Murphy
Amber Rogers
Karen Workman

HS Assistant Teacher
Ashlee Adams
Peggy Barker
Jennifer Bostic
Annette Burns
Connie Elliott
Kristy Goodman
Dorothy Hunter
Tensia Spence
Lisa Williams

HS Cook/Asst Teacher
Jennifer Bostic
Beverly Bowers

HS Family Services Worker
Marlena Collins
marlena.collins@loganpride.com
Bridgette Lesher
bridgette.lesher@loganpride.com
Angela Santos-Kennedy
angela.kennedy@loganpride.com
Brianna Stollings
briana.stollings@loganpride.com
Tara Rogers
tara.rogers@loganpride.com

HS Cooks
Jaddie Montgomery
Carnella Simmons

HS Substitute Cook
Donna Smith

HS Bus Drivers/Custodians
Malindia Bryant
Sherry Hill

HS Custodian
Lindell Ooten

SENIOR

Amanda Mills
Director of Senior Services
amanda.mills@loganpride.com

Cheryl Vance
Senior Program Assistant

Senior Head Cook
Alana Baisden

Senior Cook
Tina Blevins
Melinda Kirkland

Senior Drivers
Jeremy Browning
Justin McDaniels

IN-HOME PROGRAM

Kathy Ooten
Director of In-Home Programs
kathy.ooten@loganpride.com

Personal Care Providers

Anna Matney
Rn Supervisor
anna.matney@loganpride.com

Sherry Adams
Kaylee Adkins
Talinna Amburgey
Sunshine Beseler
Bobbie Boatwright
Jackie Browning
Joyce Browning
Kelli Browning
Mary Bryant
Natasha Copley
Elizabeth Curry

Betty Day
Julia Dzikowski
Melinda Ellis
Genevieve Gordon
Adam Goulet
Kayla Hairston
Amanda Harvey
Angel Hatfield
Brittany Hatfield
Shana Hughes
Carrie Hunter

Stephanie Jackson
Brenda Kelly
Jade Looney
Jennifer Midkiff
Cathy Mullins
Amanda New
Brittany Osborne
Nancy Pack
Rebecca Peters
Lena Prince

Rebecca Schultz
Patricia Sewell
Angela Sparks
Janet Sparks
Jennifer Spaulding
Jennifer Toler
Stephanie Toler
Tammy Vannatter
Whitney Vanover
Casey Walsh
Rachel Woods
Drema Workman
Whitney Wright